Playlist for 03-20-16

The Harsh Truth Twisted Mar 20, 2016 9:07 PM Kangasonic Be The Change Mar 20, 2016 9:03 PM Justus Proffit Saturday Mar 20, 2016 8:55 PM Pop Weirdos Alcudia Mar 20, 2016 8:52 PM Grand Republic Camel Lights Mar 20, 2016 8:38 PM The Wild War True To Me Mar 20, 2016 8:34 PM AlexContinue reading “Playlist for 03-20-16”

The Harsh Truth Hangover Unsigned on March 20

The Harsh Truth hails from the Capital City of South Carolina. After forming in the Fall 2014 by Talon Vick (Keys) and Nate Walker (Vox/Rhythm), they then added Colin O’Keefe (Bass) and Joe Lansburg (Lead Guitar) to mix. Since both Joe and Colin had worked together with Nate in a previous project titled “Million DollarContinue reading “The Harsh Truth Hangover Unsigned on March 20”