Playlist for 03-22-15

Rian Adkinson Pianoburn Mar 22, 2015 9:06 PM Sillyboy Stalker Mar 22, 2015 9:02 PM Wizard Farm Upstroke Rubber Soul Mar 22, 2015 8:52 PM Cooper Anstett everything Mar 22, 2015 8:48 PM The Damnwells Lost Mar 22, 2015 8:39 PM Aviation and the War Glass Bottom Boat Mar 22, 2015 8:35 PM Fast AstronautContinue reading “Playlist for 03-22-15”

Playlist for 09-08-13

Levi Weaver – “Talk Me Down” @leviweaver The Damnwells – “Feast of Hearts” @thedamnwells Tim Halperin – “She Sets Me Free” @timhalperin Eric Stepanian – “Bittersweet” @ericstepanian Nathan Angelo – “You Could Be My Girl” @nathanangelo Micah Dalton – “New Way” @MCDalton Sleeping Policeman – “Mountains and The Lake” @s_policeman The Great Book Of John – “Black Heart” @GBOJ Todd Mathis –Continue reading “Playlist for 09-08-13”

Best Songs Of The Past 7 Years

In the past 7 years a bunch of great music has come across our Inbox as submissions to WXRY Unsigned.  Below is a list of songs and artists we think are way too good to be featured on our show. “Somebody Told Me” – Nick Pagliari “One Thing” – iKE (Eich Five) “Here We Go”Continue reading “Best Songs Of The Past 7 Years”