Playlist for 07-13-14

Youth Model Couldn’t Resist Jul 13, 2014 8:05 PM Rebekah Maddux El Hakam Hallelujah, I Love You Jul 13, 2014 8:49 PM Sarah Masen When Things Fall Apart Jul 13, 2014 8:46 PM Nick Flora Nobody Gets Out Clean Jul 13, 2014 8:32 PM Son of Laughter The fiddler Jul 13, 2014 8:29 PM TheContinue reading “Playlist for 07-13-14”

Playlist for 09-08-13

Levi Weaver – “Talk Me Down” @leviweaver The Damnwells – “Feast of Hearts” @thedamnwells Tim Halperin – “She Sets Me Free” @timhalperin Eric Stepanian – “Bittersweet” @ericstepanian Nathan Angelo – “You Could Be My Girl” @nathanangelo Micah Dalton – “New Way” @MCDalton Sleeping Policeman – “Mountains and The Lake” @s_policeman The Great Book Of John – “Black Heart” @GBOJ Todd Mathis –Continue reading “Playlist for 09-08-13”

Best Songs Of The Past 7 Years

In the past 7 years a bunch of great music has come across our Inbox as submissions to WXRY Unsigned.  Below is a list of songs and artists we think are way too good to be featured on our show. “Somebody Told Me” – Nick Pagliari “One Thing” – iKE (Eich Five) “Here We Go”Continue reading “Best Songs Of The Past 7 Years”