The Harsh Truth Hangover Unsigned on March 20

theharshtruthThe Harsh Truth hails from the Capital City of South Carolina. After forming in the Fall 2014 by Talon Vick (Keys) and Nate Walker (Vox/Rhythm), they then added Colin O’Keefe (Bass) and Joe Lansburg (Lead Guitar) to mix. Since both Joe and Colin had worked together with Nate in a previous project titled “Million Dollar Lot” the transition was seamless. After accumulating a set list of original songs they began their search for a drummer. After a bit of trial and error on the percussion hunt, Andrew Lasseter (Drums) stepped into the mix. Finally with the outfit complete they are ready to hit the local scene with a mission. Make music that moves people.

Stolen from:

The Harsh Truth will appear on WXRY Unsigned this Sunday, March 13, 2016 broadcasting LIVE from The British Bulldog Pub.

Published by WXRY Discovery

A radio show featuring all the music you haven’t heard. Every Sun. 8-9pm on @wxry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: