Advertisements

Playlist for 09-08-13

Levi Weaver – “Talk Me Down” @leviweaver

The Damnwells – “Feast of Hearts” @thedamnwells

Tim Halperin – “She Sets Me Free” @timhalperin

Eric Stepanian – “Bittersweet” @ericstepanian

Nathan Angelo – “You Could Be My Girl” @nathanangelo

Micah Dalton – “New Way” @MCDalton

Sleeping Policeman – “Mountains and The Lake” @s_policeman

The Great Book Of John – “Black Heart” @GBOJ

Todd Mathis – “Elvis Presley’s Hits” #ToddMathis

Advertisements

About WXRY Unsigned

Every Sunday Randy and Brent feature the best and awfully decent local and regional unsigned music on WXRY 99.3 FM, The Independent Alternative

Posted on September 8, 2013, in Uncategorized, WXRY Unsigned Playlist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: