Playlist for 05-26-13

Bad Talk – “Make It Through” @BadTalkMusic

Anthony Aparo – “Afraid” @AnthonyAparo

The Noise Is Love –  “Something Good” #TheNoiseIsLove

The Muggs – “Get It On” @themuggs

Swallowed By The Sun – ” Broken Memories” #SwallowedByTheSun @jamesmiller

Clemency – “My Heart Is The Eastern Horizon” @ClemencyMusic

Justin McRoberts – “They Don’t Mean What They Used To” @justinmcroberts

Olly Knights – “If Not Now When” @ollyknights

One Man Revival “In The End” @onemanrevival


About WXRY Unsigned

Every Sunday Randy and Brent feature the best and awfully decent local and regional unsigned music on WXRY 99.3 FM, The Independent Alternative.

Posted on May 26, 2013, in WXRY Unsigned Playlist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: